Campus Contacts

The Campus Contact at your home institution can be an extremely valuable resource for answers you need about your program of study. Each campus has assigned an individual to serve as an RODP Campus Contact to assist you in making important decisions about your education. Your Campus Contact can provide guidance and assistance for the following services:

  • Advising
  • Review of transcripts
  • Admissions requirements
  • Degree program and course offering information
  • Program plan of study for graduation
  • Course registration procedures
  • Determination of experiential work credits
  • Transferring credits from another institution
  • Services for students with disabilities
  • Issues and concerns
"Doug Jameson has been incredibly fast in responding to me and assisting with the validation of classes that would count toward RODP degree requirements. As a result, I’m on track to graduate this year!"

- Bradley Gore, Nashville State Community College

Austin Peay State University

Loretia Duncan
RODP Coordinator
1-931-221-1373
rodp@apsu.edu

East Tennessee State University

Myra Jones
Online Student Success Coordinator
1-423-439-8616
mjones@etsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Dr. Amy Sayward
Graduate Studies Contact
1-615-898-5331
amy.sayward@mtsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Rodney Robbins
RODP Student Contact
1-615-898-5060
distance@mtsu.edu

Tennessee State University

Bryan Thorpe
Campus Contact
1-615-963-7214
bthorpe@tnstate.edu

Tennessee State University

Sarah Riebau
Graduate Program Coordinator
1-615-416-0998
swinter@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Technological University

Jane Sipes
Undergraduate and Graduate Contact
1-931-372-6098
jsipes@tntech.edu

The University of Memphis

Mary Crites
Campus Contact
1-901-678-5784
mewart@memphis.edu

Chattanooga State Community College

Andrea Sanders
Campus Contact
1-931-292-2634
andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu

Chattanooga State Community College

Judy Lowe
Campus Contact
1-423-697-2686
judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu

Cleveland State Community College

Natalia Williams
Campus Contact
1-423-478-6217
nwilliams@clevelandstatecc.edu

Columbia State Community College

Eugenia Bobo
RODP Campus Contact
1-931-540-2619
jbobo@columbiastate.edu

Dyersburg State Community College

Dennis Anderson
RODP Campus Contact
1-731-286-3292
danderson@dscc.edu

Jackson State Community College

Renee Young
Campus Contact
1-731-424-3520, Ext. 490
ryoung@jscc.edu

Motlow State Community College

Dr. Randall Bartley
Coordinator for Distance Learning and RODP
1-931-393-1640
rbartley@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Doug Jameson
Coordinator of Online Learning
1-615-353-3461
doug.jameson@nscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Kathy Emery
Director of Online Learning
1-615-353-3259
kathy.emery@nscc.edu

Northeast State Community College

Wendell Lowe
Undergraduate Advisor
1-423-354-2544
wdlowe@NortheastState.edu

Pellissippi State Community College

Donna K. Lanham
Campus Contact
1-865-694-6549
dklanham@pstcc.edu

Pellissippi State Community College

Judy Gosch
Regents Online Administrative and Curriculum Contact
1-865-539-7233
jagosch@pstcc.edu

Roane State Community College

Matthew Ward
Student Contact
1-865-882-4602 or toll-free in TN 1-866-462-7722, Ext. 4602
wardmg@roanestate.edu

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Todd Blankenbeckler
RODP Campus Contact
1-901-333-4305
tblankenbeck@southwest.tn.edu

Volunteer State Community College

Lisa Borre
RODP Campus Contact
1-615-230-3382
lisa.borre@volstate.edu

Volunteer State Community College

Tim Amyx
RODP Campus Contact
1-615-230-3688
tim.amyx@volstate.edu

Walters State Community College

Vicky Marshall
RODP Campus Contact
1-423-585-6800 or 1-800-225-4770 Ext. 3
Vicky.Marshall@ws.edu

College of Applied Technology at Athens

Shirley Phillips
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-423-744-2814 ext.201
shirley.phillips@tcatathens.edu

College of Applied Technology at Covington

Amanda Heath
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-901-475-2526
amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu

College of Applied Technology at Crossville

Kara Vanhoy
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-931-484-7502, ext. 129
kara.vanhoy@tcatcrossville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Crump

Joe Paul Bryant
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-632-3393
joe.bryant@tcatcrump.edu

College of Applied Technology at Dickson

Gary Fouts
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-615-441-6220
gary.fouts@tcatdickson.edu

College of Applied Technology at Elizabethton

Jacqueline Woodward
RODP Contact - Dual Enrollment Students
1-423-543-0070, ext. 301
jacqueline.woodward@tcatelizabethton.edu

College of Applied Technology at Elizabethton

Betty Hoss
ROCE Contact
1-423-543-0070, ext. 323
betty.hoss@tcatelizabethton.edu

College of Applied Technology at Harriman

Andy Sammons
Coordinator
1-800-599-9426
wsammons@tcatharriman.edu

College of Applied Technology at Hartsville

Annette Marshall
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-615-374-2147
annette.marshall@tcathartsville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Hohenwald

Andrea Cooper
ROCE Contact
1-931-796-5351 ext. 122
andrea.cooper@tcathohenwald.edu

College of Applied Technology at Hohenwald

Amy Johns
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-931-796-5351 ext. 139
amy.johns@tcathohenwald.edu

College of Applied Technology at Jacksboro

Stacey Long
RODP/ROCE Contact
(423) 566-9629
stacey.long@tcatjacksboro.edu

College of Applied Technology at Jackson

Ed Johnson
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-967-1795
ed.johnson@tcatjackson.edu

College of Applied Technology at Knoxville

Yolanda Williams
RODP/ROCE Campus Contact
1-865-546-5567
yolanda.williams@tcatknoxville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Knoxville

Susan Reese
RODP/ROCE Campus Contact
1-865-546-5568
susan.reese@tcatknoxville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Livingston

Stacy Johnson
RODP/ROCE Campus Contact
1-931-403-3137
Stacy.Johnson@tcatlivingston.edu

College of Applied Technology at McKenzie

Jeruna Cozart
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-352-7506
jeruna.cozart@tcatmckenzie.edu

College of Applied Technology at McKenzie

Sue Berry
RODP Contact
1-731-352-7506
sue.berry@tcatmckenzie.edu

College of Applied Technology at McMinnville

Mike Garrison
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-931-474-TECH
mike.garrison@tcatmcminnville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Memphis

Janet Blue
Records Coordinator/ROCE Contact
1-901-543-6167
janet.blue@tcatmemphis.edu

College of Applied Technology at Memphis

Joyce Hudson
Campus Contact
1-901-543-6167
joyce.hudson@tcatmemphis.edu

College of Applied Technology at Morristown

Mary Lynn Walton
RODP Campus Contact
1-423-586-5771
lwalton@tcatmorristown.edu

College of Applied Technology at Murfreesboro

Cindy Beverley
RODP/ROCE Contact
(615) 898-8010, Ext. 110
cbeverley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

College of Applied Technology at Nashville

Cara Suhr
RODP Contact
1-615-425-5504
csuhr@tcatnashville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Nashville

Sherlita Nelson-Denton
RODP Contact
1-615-425-5560
sdenton@tcatnashville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Newbern

Regina Davis
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-627-2511
records@tcatnewbern.edu

College of Applied Technology at Newbern

Marsha Mitchell
Campus Contact
1-731-627-2511
mmitchell@tcatnewbern.edu

College of Applied Technology at Oneida/Huntsville

Kim Kidd
RODP Contact
1-423-663-4900
kkidd@tcatoneida.edu

College of Applied Technology at Oneida/Huntsville

Nancy Boles
RODP Contact
1-423-663-4900
nboles@tcatoneida.edu

College of Applied Technology at Paris

Jan Latimer
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-644-7365
jan.latimer@tcatparis.edu

College of Applied Technology at Pulaski

Lisa Jones
RODP Contact
1-931-424-2400
lisa.jones@tcatpulaski.edu

College of Applied Technology at Ripley

Tonya McKellar
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-635-3368
tmckellar@tcatripley.edu

College of Applied Technology at Ripley

Gwen Fleming
RODP Contact
1-731-635-3368
gfleming@tcatripley.edu

College of Applied Technology at Shelbyville

Ron Boyd
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-931-685-5013
ron.boyd@tcatshelbyville.edu

College of Applied Technology at Whiteville

JacQuene Walker
RODP/ROCE Contact
1-731-254-8521
jacquene.walker@tcatwhiteville.edu

Apply now graphic link

"Share
© 2014, Regents Online Campus Collaborative

© 2014, Regents Online Campus Collaborative
Privacy Statement

Tennessee Board of Regents is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Full Non-Discrimination Policy.