ROCE Campus Contacts

Advising for Regents Online Continuing Education is provided at each TBR school. The ROCE Campus Contact person is responsible for assisting you with admission, registration and fee processing. These advisors are trained to address and resolve issues related to the program and/or any special needs that you may have.

Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology

Richard Woodward
1-615-366-3957
richard.woodward@tbr.edu

Austin Peay State University

Mary Alice Burkhart
1-931- 221-7816
burkhartm@apsu.edu

Chattanooga State Community College

Cindy Lyon
1-423-697-3100
cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu

Cleveland State Community College

Barbara Werenko
1-423-473-2270
bwerenko@clevelandstatecc.edu

College of Applied Technology at Memphis

Janet Blue
1-901-543-6167
janet.blue@ttcmemphis.edu

Columbia State Community College

Ron Beck
1-931-540-1121 or 1-800-848-0298 (TDD)
rbeck1@columbiastate.edu

Dyersburg State Community College

Teresa Evans
1-731-286-3265
tevans@dscc.edu

Jackson State Community College

Holley Wood
1-731-425-2627
hwood5@jscc.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Eve Shockley
1-615-898-5530
eshockle@mtsu.edu

Motlow State Community College

Tom Dillingham
1-931-393-1760
tdillingham@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Gail Phillips
1-615-353-3703
Gail.Phillips@nscc.edu

Northeast State Community College

Diana Harrison
1-423-354-5520
dlharrison@northeaststate.edu

Pellissippi State Community College

Angela Branson
1-865-539-7166
abranson@pstcc.edu

Roane State Community College

Sonya Parker
1-865-481-2031
parkers@roanestate.edu

Tennessee State University

Christina Perkins
1-615-963-7372
cperkins6@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Technological University

Dennis Tennant
1-931-372-3300
dtennant@tntech.edu

Volunteer State Community College

Lisa Haley
1-615-230-3360
Lisa.Haley@volstate.edu

Walters State Community College

Anita Ricker
1-423-318-2740
Anita.Ricker@ws.edu

Apply now graphic link

"Share
© 2014, Regents Online Campus Collaborative

© 2014, Regents Online Campus Collaborative
Privacy Statement

Tennessee Board of Regents is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Full Non-Discrimination Policy.